Perfume trends

multi-faceted & culinary

The novelties in the perfume area present themselves particularly diverse, appearing enticingly delicate with their new scent notes and unexpected compositions.

FLORAL

Blooming sorbets - positive, happy, fresh & feminine

Think happy – be happy! THE spring trend? Good mood!
The positive life mantra is reflected in the world of fragrance as well, raising the mood with freshly fruity scent creations. For the ultimate feeling of happiness, wonderful blossom chords court refreshing fruit notes. Sparkly cocktails of apple, pear and peach skilfully mingle with white blossoms, creating a playful scent experience that reflects joy of life.

Rosy expectations

The tender classic in the world of women's fragrance is a must-have and remains as popular as ever. The modern reinterpretations of the rose leave behind its dusty image and unfold the unmistakable femininity and diversity of the queen of flowers in fine combinations of fruity, powdery or woody accents.

Like a tender sea breeze…

Aquatic notes & a hint of sea salt bestow fresh easiness and whisk us away to places full of calmness & relaxation. Combined with tropical fruits these fragrances make us dream of faraway paradises. Sea salt accords can also be found now in warmer, more floriental compositions, which grants them an especially interesting twist.

ORIENTAL

Nude & Elegant - Musk & Amber

Warm femininity, sensuous elegance. Refined white blossoms and oriental, powdery notes rest gently on your skin and enchant your nose. These seductively mystic and opulent musk or amber compositions retain their tenderly feminine and elegant side. Fruity gourmand notes are en vogue, giving the oriental fragrances a special extra.

Mmmh… Praline! 

That's right: we now also have nut, chocolate, caramel and even coffee notes beckoning from the scent shelves, giving us creamy perfume combinations that you just want to taste. Enriched with refined blossoms and delicate fruit chords, these gourmand fragrances are truly irresistible.

 

 

 

CHYPRE

Chypre fragrances – irresistible subtleties & pure femininity

Chypre fragrances continue to rise in popularity. They are characterised by their contrasting, refined combination of fruity-citric top notes, romantically-floral heart notes and sensually warm base.
They always move along the fine line between modern & classic, giving youthful sensuality while guaranteeing for a charismatic scent experience.

Parfumtrend 2016

Facettenreich & kulinarisch

Die Neuheiten im Parfumbereich präsentieren sich 2016 besonders vielseitig und geben sich verlockend delikat mit neuen Duftnoten und ungeahnten Kompositionen.

FLORAL

Blooming sorbets - positive, happy, fresh & feminine

Think happy – be happy! DER Frühjahrstrend 2016? Gute Laune!
Das positive Lebensmantra findet sich auch in der Duftwelt wieder und hebt die Stimmung mit frisch-fruchtigen Duftkreationen. Für das ultimative Glücksgefühl liebäugeln herrliche Blütenakkorde mit erfrischenden Fruchtnoten. Spritzige Cocktails aus Apfel, Birne und Pfirsich vermischen sich gekonnt mit weißen Blüten und sorgen so für ein verspieltes Dufterlebnis voller Lebensfreude.


Bekannte Düfte

J’adore - Dior, Daisy Eau So Fresh - Marc Jacobs, Chance - Chanel, Boss Orange - Boss 

Rosige Aussichten

Der zarte Klassiker in der Welt der Damendüfte ist 2016 nicht wegzudenken und erfreut sich ungebrochener Beliebtheit. Die modernen Neuinterpretationen der Rose lassen das verstaubte Image hinter sich und enthüllen mit feinen Kombinationen aus fruchtigen, pudrigen oder holzigen Akzenten die unverkennbare Weiblichkeit und Vielseitigkeit der Königin der Blüten.


Bekannte Düfte

Rosa Excelsa – Dolce & Gabbana, Rose à la Folie eaudemoiselle - Givenchy, 
Valentina Pink - Valentino, Sí Rose Signature - Giorgio Armani, Valentino Donna - Valentino, Cool Water Sea Rose - Davidoff

Wie eine sanfte Meeresbrise…

Aquatische Noten & ein Hauch von Meersalz sorgen für Leichtigkeit und entführen uns an Orte voller Entspannung & Ruhe. Gepaart mit frisch-tropischen Früchten erinnern sie an Meeresrauschen und ferne Urlaubsträume. Meersalznoten finden sich aber auch in warmen, florientalen Duftkompositionen wieder und verleihen ihnen einen besonders interessanten Twist.


Bekannte Düfte

Olympea – Paco Rabanne, Reveal – Calvin Klein

ORIENTAL

Nude & elegant - Moschus & Amber

Warme Weiblichkeit, sinnliche Eleganz. Edle, weiße Blüten und orientalische, pudrige Noten legen sich sanft auf die Haut und schmeicheln der Nase. Mystisch und opulent bewahren diese verführerischen Moschus- oder Amberkompositionen doch eine weiblich-zarte, elegante Seite. En vogue sind fruchtige Gourmandnoten, welche den orientalischen Düfte einen besonderen Pep verleihen.


Bekannte Düfte
Hypnotic Poison - Dior, Boss jour - Boss, Dahlia divin - Givenchy

Mmmh… Praline!

Richtig gelesen: neuerdings verlocken uns auch Nuss, Schokolade, Karamel und sogar Kaffeenoten im Duftregal und bescheren uns cremige Parfumkombinationen zum Anbeißen. Angereichert mit erlesenen Blüten und dezenten Fruchtakkorden machen es einem diese Gourmand-Düfte unmöglich zu widerstehen.


Bekannte Düfte
La vie est belle – Lancome, Loverdose Red Kiss - Diesel, Black opium - YSL

CHYPRE

Chypre-Düfte - unwiderstehliche Raffinesse & pure Weiblichkeit

Chypre-Düfte erfreuen sich weiterhin zunehmender Beliebtheit: sie zeichnen sich aus durch ihre kontrastreiche, raffinierte Kombination aus fruchtig-zitrischen Kopfnoten, romantisch-floralen Herznoten und sinnlich-warmen Basisnoten.
Sie bewegen sich stets entlang am feinen Grat zwischen modern & klassisch und verleihen so eine jugendliche Sinnlichkeit und garantieren ein charismatisches Dufterlebnis.


Bekannte Düfte

DKNY My NY - Donna Karan, La Petite Robe Noire Couture - Guerlain, Sí - Giorgio Armani, Coco Mademoiselle - Chanel, Narciso - Narciso Rodriguez