About Spirit

 

Core Values

  • Quality

    Spirit values high-quality ingredients, high perfume oil concentrations and a costly production process which includes a perfume oil maturation and maceration of the eau de parfum of several weeks. Only that way an exclusive fragrance quality can be assured.
  • Creativity

    Our most important quality advantage is our perfumers’ creativity. They are among the best perfumers of France and responsible for some of the most important market successes in the European fragrance market.

  • Being up to date

    Spirit has an exclusive perfumery-network and a lean organization. This is how the latest perfume trends can be integrated into our products before other perfume brands even discover them. Spirit perfumes don’t just follow current trends - they are always one step ahead.

Über Spirit

Werte

  • Qualität

    Spirit legt Wert auf hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe, hohe Parfumölkonzentrationen und einen aufwendigen Herstellungsprozess, der eine mehrwöchige Reifung des Parfumöls (Maturation) und des Eau de Parfums (Mazeration) berücksichtigt. Dadurch entstehen Eau de Parfums von außergewöhnlicher Qualität.
  • Kreativität

    Unser wichtigster Qualitätsvorteil ist unumstritten die Kreativität unserer Parfumeure. Sie gehören zu den besten Nasen Frankreichs und kreieren mitunter für die bekanntesten Marken der Luxus - Parfumerie.
  • Aktualität

    Spirit verfügt über ein ausgeprägtes Netzwerk in der Parfumerie und über eine schlanke Organisation. So können die aktuellsten Trends der Parfumerie in die Produkte einfließen bevor andere Parfummarken sie entdecken. Spirit Düfte sind dem Trend voraus und laufen ihm nicht hinterher.